top of page

TPS for Citizens of Six Countries Extended

In a move welcomed by advocates, the United States has extended TPS until June 30, 2024, for citizens of Haiti, El Salvador, Nicaragua, Honduras, Sudan, and Nepal2. This extension ensures that beneficiaries from these countries can continue to live and work in the U.S. without fear of deportation, as conditions in their home countries remain unsafe for return.



bottom of page